

## PT CHANDRA ASRI PETROCHEMICAL TBK Domiciled in Jakarta (the "Company")

### ANNOUNCEMENT

# SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

In order to comply with Article 49 paragraph (1) and Article 51 of the Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 15/POJK.04/2020 regarding Planning and Implementation of General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Companies, the Board of Directors of the Company hereby announces to the Shareholders that the Company has conducted the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "**Meeting**"), as follows:

<b>A.</b> C	)n:
-------------	-----

-		
Day/Date	:	Thursday/ 12 January 2023
Time	:	14.12 – 14.30 Western Indonesian Time
Venue	:	Wisma Barito Pacific, M Floor
		Jl. Letnan Jenderal S. Parman Kav. 62-63, Jakarta 11410
Meeting Agenda	:	Approval of the change of the Company's management composition

**B.** The members of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners who attended the Meeting:

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS		
President Commissioner	:	Djoko Suyanto
(also acted as Independent Commissioner)		
Vice President Commissioner	:	Tan Ek Kia*
(also acted as Independent Commissioner & the		
Head of Audit Committee)		
Commissioner	:	Ho Hon Cheong*
Commissioner	:	Agus Salim Pangestu*
Commissioner	:	Lim Chong Thian*
Commissioner	:	Wirat Uanarumit*
Commissioner	:	Santi Wasanasiri*
Commissioner	:	Surong Bulakul*
Commissioner	:	Erry Riyana Harjapamekas*
(also acted as Independent Commissioner)		
Commissioner	:	Rudy Suparman
BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
President Director	:	Erwin Ciputra*
Vice President Director	:	Krit Bunnag
Vice President Director	:	Baritono Prajogo Pangestu*
Director	:	Andre Khor Kah Hin*
Director	:	Fransiskus Ruly Aryawan
Director	:	Prapote Stianpapong
Director	:	Suryandi
Director	:	Pholavit Thiebpattama*
Director	:	Petch Niyomsen
Director	:	Nattapong Tumsaroj*

Director	:	Suwit Wiwattanawanich
Director	:	Phuping Taweesarp
Director	:	Boedijono Hadipoespito
Director	:	Edi Riva'i
Director	:	Raymond Budhin
*) present virtually through video teleconferencing		

- **C.** The Meeting has been attended by 82.193.640.385 shares who have valid voting rights or 95,009% of the total shares with valid voting rights issued by the Company.
- **D.** In the Meeting, the Shareholders and/or their proxies have been given the opportunity to ask questions and/or give opinions related to Meeting agenda and no Shareholders and/or their proxies raised questions and/or opinions.
- E. Decision making mechanism in the Meeting is as follows: Decision of the Meeting shall be made by deliberation to reach a consensus. If deliberation to reach a consensus can not be achieved, then voting will be casted by counting the number of shares that non-approve, abstain as well as approve.
- F. The result of decision making carried out by voting:

Approving	Abstain	Non-Approving
82,186,884,031 shares or 100% of	6,003,658 shares or 0.00730429%	752.696 shares or 0.00091576% of
total shares with valid voting rights	of total shares with valid voting	total shares with valid voting rights
present in the Meeting	rights present in the Meeting	present in the Meeting

Resolutions of the Meeting Agenda are as follows:

- 1. Approve the resignation of Mr. Wirat Uanarumit from his position as the Company's Commissioner effective as of the closing of this Meeting, and express gratitude for the services that have been rendered to the Company during his tenure and give full discharge and release of responsibilities ("Volledig Acquit et de Charge") to Mr. Wirat Uanarumit for the supervisory actions that have been carried out until the closing of this Meeting, to the extent that such actions are reflected in the Annual Report and Financial Statements of the Company for the Fiscal Year of 2022 which will be submitted and approved at the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2023, except for fraud, embezzlement and other criminal acts.
- 2. Approve the appointment Mr. Bandhit Thamprajamchit and Mrs. Diana Arsiyanti as new Commissioners of the Company, so that as of the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2024, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners are as follows:

#### **Board of Directors:**

_	President Director	: Mr. Erwin Ciputra
-	Vice President Director	: Mr. Krit Bunnag
-	Vice President Director	: Mr. Baritono Prajogo Pangestu
-	Director	: Mr. Andre Khor Kah Hin
-	Director	: Mr. Prapote Stianpapong
-	Director	: Mr. Suryandi
-	Director	: Mr. Fransiskus Ruly Aryawan
-	Director	: Mr. Pholavit Thiebpattama
-	Director	: Mr. Petch Niyomsen
-	Director	: Mr. Nattapong Tumsaroj
-	Director	: Mr. Suwit Wiwattanawanich
	D' /	

Director
: Mr. Phuping Taweesarp

- Director : Mr. Boedijono Hadipoespito
  - Director : Mr. Edi Riva'i
- Director : Mr. Raymond Budhin

### **Board of Commissioners:**

- President Commissioner : Mr. Djoko Suyanto (also acted as Independent Commissioner)
- Vice President Commissioner : Mr. Tan Ek Kia (also acted as Independent Commissioner & the Head of Audit Committee)
- Commissioner : Mr. Ho Hon Cheong
- (also acted as Independent Commissioner)
- Commissioner : Mr. Agus Salim Pangestu
- Commissioner : Mr. Lim Chong Thian
- Commissioner : Mr. Thammasak Sethaudom
- Commissioner : Mr. Tanawong Areetchakul
- Commissioner : Mr. Sakchai Patiparnpreechavud
- Commissioner : Mr. Kulachet Dharachandra
- Commissioner : Mr. Bandhit Thamprajamchit
- Commissioner : Mr. Santi Wasanasiri
- Commissioner : Mr. Surong Bulakul
- (also acted as Independent Commissioner)
- Commissioner : Mr. Erry Riyana Hardjapamekas
  - (also acted as Independent Commissioner)
- Commissioner : Mr. Rudy Suparman
- Commissioner : Mrs. Diana Arsiyanti
- 3. Approve to grant the power of attorney with substitution rights to the Company's Board of Directors to sign the deed of Statement of Meeting Resolutions on changes of the Company's management composition before a Notary and to further notify the Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia and register it in the Company Register and take all necessary actions in accordance with the laws and regulations of the Republic of Indonesia.

## Jakarta, January 13, 2023 PT CHANDRA ASRI PETROCHEMICAL TBK BOARD OF DIRECTORS